Phoenix Suns
31-3930-39


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Aug 8 Heat W by 3.5 W 119-112 Away 31-39
Thu Aug 6 Pacers L by 1.5 W 114-99 Home 30-39
Tue Aug 4 Clippers L by 8.5 W 117-115 Away 29-39
Sun Aug 2 Mavericks L by 6 W 117-115 Home 28-39
Fri Jul 31 Wizards W by 7.5 W 125-112 Away 27-39
Wed Apr 15 Lakers n/a T 0-0 Home 26-39
Mon Apr 13 Rockets n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Sat Apr 11 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Home 26-39
Thu Apr 9 Pelicans n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Tue Apr 7 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Sun Apr 5 Bulls n/a T 0-0 Home 26-39
Fri Apr 3 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Home 26-39
Wed Apr 1 Thunder n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Mon Mar 30 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Sat Mar 28 Heat n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Fri Mar 27 76ers n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Wed Mar 25 Wizards n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Mon Mar 23 Pacers n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39
Sat Mar 21 Mavericks n/a T 0-0 Home 26-39
Fri Mar 20 Clippers n/a T 0-0 Away 26-39

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...