Philadelphia 76ers
29-1628-16


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Jan 15 Timberwolves W by 6 W 149-107 Home 29-16
Sun Jan 13 Knicks W by 8.5 W 108-105 Away 28-16
Fri Jan 11 Hawks W by 9.5 L 123-121 Home 27-16
Wed Jan 9 Wizards W by 3.5 L 123-106 Away 27-15
Tue Jan 8 Wizards W by 8 W 132-115 Home 27-14
Sat Jan 5 Mavericks W by 6.5 W 106-100 Home 26-14
Wed Jan 2 Suns W by 3.5 W 132-127 Away 25-14
Tue Jan 1 Clippers W by 1 W 119-113 Away 24-14
Sun Dec 30 Trail Blazers L by 3 L 129-95 Away 23-14
Thu Dec 27 Jazz L by 5 W 114-97 Away 23-13
Tue Dec 25 Celtics L by 5 L 121-114 Away 22-13
Sat Dec 22 Raptors W by 7.5 W 126-101 Home 22-12
Wed Dec 19 Knicks W by 12.5 W 131-109 Home 21-12
Mon Dec 17 Spurs L by 1 L 123-96 Away 20-12
Sun Dec 16 Cavaliers W by 8.5 W 128-105 Away 20-11
Fri Dec 14 Pacers W by 2.5 L 113-101 Home 19-11
Wed Dec 12 Nets W by 6 L 127-124 Home 19-10
Mon Dec 10 Pistons W by 11.5 W 116-102 Home 19-9
Fri Dec 7 Pistons L by 2.5 W 117-111 Away 18-9
Wed Dec 5 Raptors L by 6.5 L 113-102 Away 17-9

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...