Oklahoma City Thunder
9-58-5


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Nov 14 Knicks W by 8.5 W 128-103 Home 9-5
Mon Nov 12 Suns W by 8.5 W 118-101 Home 8-5
Sat Nov 10 Mavericks L by 1.5 L 111-96 Away 7-5
Thu Nov 8 Rockets L by 5 W 98-80 Home 7-4
Wed Nov 7 Cavaliers W by 6.5 W 95-86 Away 6-4
Mon Nov 5 Pelicans W by 3.5 W 122-116 Home 5-4
Fri Nov 2 Wizards L by 3.5 W 134-111 Away 4-4
Thu Nov 1 Hornets L by 1 W 111-107 Away 3-4
Tue Oct 30 Clippers W by 3 W 128-110 Home 2-4
Sun Oct 28 Suns W by 13.5 W 117-110 Home 1-4
Thu Oct 25 Celtics L by 1 L 101-95 Home 0-4
Sun Oct 21 Kings W by 11 L 131-120 Home 0-3
Fri Oct 19 Clippers L by 3 L 108-92 Away 0-2
Tue Oct 16 Warriors L by 13 L 108-100 Away 0-1
Tue Oct 9 Bucks W by 6.5 W 119-115 Home 3-1
Sun Oct 7 Hawks n/a W 113-94 Home 2-1
Fri Oct 5 Timberwolves n/a W 113-101 Away 1-1
Wed Oct 3 Pistons n/a L 97-91 Home 0-1
Fri Apr 27 Jazz L by 7 L 96-91 Away 48-34
Wed Apr 25 Jazz W by 2.5 W 107-99 Home 48-34

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...