Oklahoma City Thunder
49-3349-33


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Apr 23 Trail Blazers L by 4.5 L 118-115 Away 49-33
Sun Apr 21 Trail Blazers W by 5 L 111-98 Home 49-33
Fri Apr 19 Trail Blazers W by 7 W 120-108 Home 49-33
Tue Apr 16 Trail Blazers Toss up L 114-94 Away 49-33
Sun Apr 14 Trail Blazers L by 3 L 104-99 Away 49-33
Wed Apr 10 Bucks W by 4.5 W 127-116 Away 49-33
Tue Apr 9 Rockets L by 3 W 112-111 Home 48-33
Sun Apr 7 Timberwolves W by 6.5 W 132-126 Away 47-33
Fri Apr 5 Pistons W by 6 W 123-110 Home 46-33
Tue Apr 2 Lakers W by 12.5 W 119-103 Home 45-33
Sun Mar 31 Mavericks W by 12.5 L 106-103 Home 44-33
Fri Mar 29 Nuggets W by 4.5 L 115-105 Home 44-32
Wed Mar 27 Pacers W by 6.5 W 107-99 Home 44-31
Mon Mar 25 Grizzlies W by 7.5 L 115-103 Away 43-31
Fri Mar 22 Raptors L by 2 W 116-109 Away 43-30
Wed Mar 20 Raptors W by 5 L 123-114 Home 42-30
Mon Mar 18 Heat W by 5.5 L 116-107 Home 42-29
Sat Mar 16 Warriors W by 2 L 110-88 Home 42-28
Thu Mar 14 Pacers W by 1 L 108-106 Away 42-27
Wed Mar 13 Nets W by 7.5 W 108-96 Home 42-26

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...