New York Knicks
10-3310-32


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Jan 13 76ers L by 8.5 L 108-105 Home 10-33
Fri Jan 11 Pacers L by 8 L 121-106 Home 10-32
Tue Jan 8 Warriors L by 17 L 122-95 Away 10-31
Mon Jan 7 Trail Blazers L by 11 L 111-101 Away 10-30
Fri Jan 4 Lakers L by 5.5 W 119-112 Away 10-29
Tue Jan 1 Nuggets L by 13.5 L 115-108 Away 9-29
Sat Dec 29 Jazz L by 12 L 129-97 Away 9-28
Thu Dec 27 Bucks L by 14.5 L 112-96 Away 9-27
Tue Dec 25 Bucks L by 10 L 109-95 Home 9-26
Fri Dec 21 Hawks W by 2 L 114-107 Home 9-25
Wed Dec 19 76ers L by 12.5 L 131-109 Away 9-24
Mon Dec 17 Suns L by 1.5 L 128-110 Home 9-23
Sun Dec 16 Pacers L by 11.5 L 110-99 Away 9-22
Fri Dec 14 Hornets L by 10 W 126-124 Away 9-21
Wed Dec 12 Cavaliers W by 1 L 113-106 Away 8-21
Sun Dec 9 Hornets L by 6 L 119-107 Home 8-20
Sat Dec 8 Nets W by 2 L 112-104 Home 8-19
Thu Dec 6 Celtics L by 13.5 L 128-100 Away 8-18
Mon Dec 3 Wizards L by 2 L 110-107 Home 8-17
Sat Dec 1 Bucks L by 8 W 136-134 Home 8-16

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...