Minnesota Timberwolves
32-3832-37


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Mar 17 Rockets L by 9.5 L 117-102 Away 32-38
Thu Mar 14 Jazz L by 9 L 120-100 Away 32-37
Tue Mar 12 Nuggets L by 10 L 133-107 Away 32-36
Sun Mar 10 Knicks W by 6.5 W 103-92 Home 32-35
Sat Mar 9 Wizards W by 7 W 135-130 Home 31-35
Wed Mar 6 Pistons L by 5 L 131-114 Away 30-35
Tue Mar 5 Thunder L by 2 W 131-120 Home 30-34
Sun Mar 3 Wizards W by 1 L 135-121 Away 29-34
Thu Feb 28 Pacers L by 3.5 L 122-115 Away 29-33
Wed Feb 27 Hawks W by 5 L 131-123 Away 29-32
Mon Feb 25 Kings W by 3.5 W 112-105 Home 29-31
Sat Feb 23 Bucks L by 13 L 140-128 Away 28-31
Fri Feb 22 Knicks W by 4 W 115-104 Away 28-30
Wed Feb 13 Rockets L by 4.5 W 121-111 Home 27-30
Mon Feb 11 Clippers W by 3.5 W 130-120 Home 26-30
Fri Feb 8 Pelicans L by 6 L 122-117 Away 25-30
Thu Feb 7 Magic L by 3.5 L 122-112 Away 25-29
Tue Feb 5 Grizzlies W by 3.5 L 108-106 Away 25-28
Sat Feb 2 Nuggets W by 1 L 107-106 Home 25-27
Wed Jan 30 Grizzlies W by 3 W 99-97 Home 25-26

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...