Minnesota Timberwolves
21-2321-22


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Jan 15 76ers L by 6 L 149-107 Away 21-23
Sat Jan 12 Pelicans L by 2 W 110-106 Home 21-22
Fri Jan 11 Mavericks W by 4.5 L 119-115 Home 20-22
Tue Jan 8 Thunder L by 8 W 119-117 Away 20-21
Sun Jan 6 Lakers W by 7.5 W 108-86 Home 19-21
Fri Jan 4 Magic W by 4 W 120-103 Home 18-21
Wed Jan 2 Celtics L by 6.5 L 115-102 Away 17-21
Mon Dec 31 Pelicans L by 5.5 L 123-114 Away 17-20
Sun Dec 30 Heat L by 3.5 W 113-104 Away 17-19
Fri Dec 28 Hawks W by 9.5 L 123-120 Home 16-19
Wed Dec 26 Bulls W by 4 W 119-94 Away 16-18
Sun Dec 23 Thunder L by 6.5 W 114-112 Away 15-18
Fri Dec 21 Spurs L by 3.5 L 124-98 Away 14-18
Wed Dec 19 Pistons W by 5.5 L 129-123 Home 14-17
Mon Dec 17 Kings W by 7.5 W 132-105 Home 14-16
Sat Dec 15 Suns W by 7.5 L 107-99 Away 13-16
Wed Dec 12 Kings W by 3 L 141-130 Away 13-15
Mon Dec 10 Warriors L by 9.5 L 116-108 Away 13-14
Sat Dec 8 Trail Blazers L by 3.5 L 113-105 Away 13-13
Wed Dec 5 Hornets W by 4.5 W 121-104 Home 13-12

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...