Minnesota Timberwolves
19-4519-45


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 15 Knicks n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Mon Apr 13 Clippers n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Sun Apr 12 Lakers n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Thu Apr 9 Kings n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Tue Apr 7 Suns n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Sun Apr 5 Pistons n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Fri Apr 3 Knicks n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Wed Apr 1 Mavericks n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Mon Mar 30 Lakers n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Sun Mar 29 Celtics n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Thu Mar 26 Spurs n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Tue Mar 24 76ers n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Sun Mar 22 Trail Blazers n/a T 0-0 Home 19-45
Fri Mar 20 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Wed Mar 18 Suns n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Tue Mar 17 Trail Blazers n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Sat Mar 14 Spurs n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Fri Mar 13 Thunder n/a T 0-0 Away 19-45
Tue Mar 10 Rockets L by 13 L 117-111 Away 19-45
Sun Mar 8 Pelicans L by 7 L 120-107 Home 19-44

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...