Minnesota Timberwolves
2-32-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Oct 17 Bucks L by 8.5 L 118-96 Away 2-3
Tue Oct 15 Pacers L by 5 W 119-111 Away 2-2
Sun Oct 13 Maccabi Haifa n/a W 131-101 Home 1-2
Thu Oct 10 Warriors L by 3 L 143-123 Away 0-2
Tue Oct 8 Suns W by 4 L 111-106 Away 0-1
Wed Apr 10 Nuggets L by 13 L 99-95 Away 36-46
Tue Apr 9 Raptors L by 7.5 L 120-100 Home 36-45
Sun Apr 7 Thunder L by 6.5 L 132-126 Home 36-44
Fri Apr 5 Heat L by 3.5 W 111-109 Home 36-43
Wed Apr 3 Mavericks L by 2.5 W 110-108 Away 35-43
Mon Apr 1 Trail Blazers L by 3 L 132-122 Home 34-43
Sat Mar 30 76ers L by 4 L 118-109 Home 34-42
Fri Mar 29 Warriors L by 10 W 131-130 Home 34-41
Tue Mar 26 Clippers L by 3 L 122-111 Home 33-41
Sat Mar 23 Grizzlies L by 1 W 112-99 Away 33-40
Thu Mar 21 Hornets L by 6 L 113-106 Away 32-40
Tue Mar 19 Warriors L by 6.5 L 117-107 Home 32-39
Sun Mar 17 Rockets L by 9.5 L 117-102 Away 32-38
Thu Mar 14 Jazz L by 9 L 120-100 Away 32-37
Tue Mar 12 Nuggets L by 10 L 133-107 Away 32-36

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...