Milwaukee Bucks
55-1655-15


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Aug 10 Raptors W by 5 L 114-106 Home 55-16
Sat Aug 8 Mavericks W by 6 L 136-132 Away 55-15
Thu Aug 6 Heat W by 9.5 W 130-116 Home 55-14
Tue Aug 4 Nets n/a L 119-116 Home 54-14
Sun Aug 2 Rockets W by 5 L 120-116 Away 54-13
Fri Jul 31 Celtics W by 4.5 W 119-112 Home 54-12
Wed Apr 15 Nets n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Sun Apr 12 Hawks n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12
Sat Apr 11 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Thu Apr 9 Nets n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12
Tue Apr 7 76ers n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Sun Apr 5 Celtics n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Fri Apr 3 Raptors n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Wed Apr 1 Raptors n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12
Sun Mar 29 Mavericks n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Fri Mar 27 Wizards n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12
Wed Mar 25 Rockets n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12
Mon Mar 23 Pistons n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12
Sat Mar 21 Wizards n/a T 0-0 Away 53-12
Thu Mar 19 Grizzlies n/a T 0-0 Home 53-12

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...