Milwaukee Bucks
39-638-6


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Jan 20 Bulls W by 15.5 W 111-98 Home 39-6
Sat Jan 18 Nets W by 10.5 W 117-97 Away 38-6
Thu Jan 16 Celtics W by 11 W 128-123 Home 37-6
Tue Jan 14 Knicks W by 16.5 W 128-102 Home 36-6
Sat Jan 11 Trail Blazers W by 7.5 W 122-101 Away 35-6
Fri Jan 10 Kings W by 9.5 W 127-106 Away 34-6
Wed Jan 8 Warriors W by 14 W 107-98 Away 33-6
Mon Jan 6 Spurs W by 8 L 126-104 Away 32-6
Sat Jan 4 Spurs W by 12 W 127-118 Home 32-5
Wed Jan 1 Timberwolves W by 18 W 106-104 Home 38-6
Mon Dec 30 Bulls W by 8.5 W 123-102 Away 30-5
Sat Dec 28 Magic W by 6.5 W 111-100 Home 29-5
Fri Dec 27 Hawks W by 7 W 112-86 Away 28-5
Wed Dec 25 76ers W by 3 L 121-109 Away 27-5
Sun Dec 22 Pacers W by 8 W 117-89 Home 27-4
Sat Dec 21 Knicks W by 12.5 W 123-102 Away 26-4
Thu Dec 19 Lakers W by 3.5 W 111-104 Home 25-4
Mon Dec 16 Mavericks W by 10.5 L 120-116 Home 24-4
Sat Dec 14 Cavaliers W by 14.5 W 125-108 Home 24-3
Fri Dec 13 Grizzlies W by 12.5 W 127-114 Away 23-3

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...