Milwaukee Bucks
34-1233-12


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Jan 21 Mavericks W by 10.5 W 116-106 Home 34-12
Sat Jan 19 Magic W by 10 W 118-108 Away 33-12
Wed Jan 16 Grizzlies W by 6 W 111-101 Away 32-12
Tue Jan 15 Heat W by 9 W 124-86 Home 31-12
Sun Jan 13 Hawks W by 9.5 W 133-114 Away 30-12
Fri Jan 11 Wizards W by 1.5 L 113-106 Away 29-12
Wed Jan 9 Rockets W by 1.5 W 116-109 Away 29-11
Mon Jan 7 Jazz W by 5 W 114-102 Home 28-11
Sat Jan 5 Raptors W by 5.5 L 123-116 Home 27-11
Fri Jan 4 Hawks W by 13 W 144-112 Home 27-10
Tue Jan 1 Pistons W by 10 W 121-98 Home 26-10
Sat Dec 29 Nets W by 11 W 129-115 Home 25-10
Thu Dec 27 Knicks W by 14.5 W 112-96 Home 24-10
Tue Dec 25 Knicks W by 10 W 109-95 Away 23-10
Sat Dec 22 Heat W by 2 L 94-87 Away 22-10
Fri Dec 21 Celtics W by 1.5 W 120-107 Away 22-9
Wed Dec 19 Pelicans W by 8.5 W 123-115 Home 21-9
Mon Dec 17 Pistons W by 3 W 107-104 Away 20-9
Fri Dec 14 Cavaliers W by 9.5 W 114-102 Away 19-9
Wed Dec 12 Pacers W by 2 L 113-97 Away 18-9

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...