Milwaukee Bucks
55-1954-19


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Mar 24 Cavaliers W by 14 W 127-105 Home 55-19
Fri Mar 22 Heat W by 7.5 W 116-87 Home 54-19
Wed Mar 20 Cavaliers W by 5.5 L 107-102 Away 53-19
Tue Mar 19 Lakers W by 11 W 115-101 Home 53-18
Sun Mar 17 76ers W by 5.5 L 130-125 Home 52-18
Fri Mar 15 Heat W by 5 W 113-98 Away 52-17
Tue Mar 12 Pelicans W by 10.5 W 130-113 Away 51-17
Sun Mar 10 Spurs W by 2 L 121-114 Away 50-17
Sat Mar 9 Hornets W by 12 W 131-114 Home 50-16
Thu Mar 7 Pacers W by 10 W 117-98 Home 49-16
Mon Mar 4 Suns W by 13 L 114-105 Away 48-16
Sat Mar 2 Jazz L by 4.5 L 115-111 Away 48-15
Fri Mar 1 Lakers W by 5.5 W 131-120 Away 48-14
Wed Feb 27 Kings W by 6.5 W 141-140 Away 47-14
Mon Feb 25 Bulls W by 8 W 117-106 Away 46-14
Sat Feb 23 Timberwolves W by 13 W 140-128 Home 45-14
Thu Feb 21 Celtics W by 6.5 W 98-97 Home 44-14
Wed Feb 13 Pacers W by 4.5 W 106-97 Away 43-14
Mon Feb 11 Bulls W by 11.5 W 112-99 Away 42-14
Sat Feb 9 Magic W by 7 L 103-83 Home 41-14

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...