Miami Heat
26-3025-30


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Feb 13 Mavericks L by 3 W 112-101 Away 26-30
Mon Feb 11 Nuggets L by 9.5 L 103-87 Away 25-30
Sun Feb 10 Warriors L by 13.5 L 120-118 Away 25-29
Fri Feb 8 Kings L by 3.5 L 102-96 Away 25-28
Tue Feb 5 Trail Blazers L by 7.5 W 118-108 Away 25-27
Sat Feb 2 Pacers W by 2 L 95-88 Home 24-27
Fri Feb 1 Thunder L by 3.5 L 118-102 Home 24-26
Wed Jan 30 Bulls W by 10 L 105-89 Home 24-25
Sun Jan 27 Knicks W by 5 W 106-97 Away 24-24
Fri Jan 25 Cavaliers W by 9 W 100-94 Away 23-24
Wed Jan 23 Clippers W by 5.5 L 111-99 Home 22-24
Mon Jan 21 Celtics L by 9 L 107-99 Away 22-23
Sat Jan 19 Bulls W by 3.5 W 117-103 Away 22-22
Fri Jan 18 Pistons L by 2.5 L 98-93 Away 21-22
Tue Jan 15 Bucks L by 9 L 124-86 Away 21-21
Sat Jan 12 Grizzlies W by 3.5 W 112-108 Home 21-20
Thu Jan 10 Celtics L by 2.5 W 115-99 Home 20-20
Tue Jan 8 Nuggets W by 2 L 103-99 Home 19-20
Sun Jan 6 Hawks W by 6.5 L 106-82 Away 19-19
Fri Jan 4 Wizards W by 6.5 W 115-109 Home 19-18

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...