Memphis Grizzlies
22-2421-24


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Jan 26 Suns W by 2.5 W 114-109 Home 22-24
Fri Jan 24 Pistons W by 2 W 125-112 Away 21-24
Wed Jan 22 Celtics L by 7 L 119-95 Away 20-24
Mon Jan 20 Pelicans W by 3 L 126-116 Home 20-23
Fri Jan 17 Cavaliers W by 9 W 113-109 Home 20-22
Tue Jan 14 Rockets L by 4.5 W 121-110 Home 19-22
Sun Jan 12 Warriors W by 6.5 W 122-102 Home 18-22
Fri Jan 10 Spurs L by 1 W 134-121 Home 17-22
Tue Jan 7 Timberwolves W by 4 W 119-112 Home 16-22
Sun Jan 5 Suns L by 6.5 W 121-114 Away 15-22
Sat Jan 4 Clippers L by 10 W 140-114 Away 14-22
Thu Jan 2 Kings L by 4.5 L 128-123 Away 13-22
Sun Dec 29 Hornets W by 3 W 117-104 Home 13-21
Sat Dec 28 Nuggets L by 9 L 119-110 Away 12-21
Thu Dec 26 Thunder L by 6 W 110-97 Away 12-20
Mon Dec 23 Spurs L by 1 L 145-115 Home 11-20
Sat Dec 21 Kings L by 2 W 119-115 Home 11-19
Fri Dec 20 Cavaliers W by 2.5 L 114-107 Away 10-19
Wed Dec 18 Thunder L by 6.5 L 126-122 Away 10-18
Mon Dec 16 Heat L by 3 W 118-111 Home 10-17

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...