Memphis Grizzlies
22-60


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 11 Okc Thunder n/a L 137-123 Away 22-60
Mon Apr 9 Min Timberwolves L by 16.5 L 113-94 Away 22-59
Sun Apr 8 Det Pistons n/a W 130-117 Home 22-58
Fri Apr 6 Sac Kings L by 3 L 94-93 Home 21-58
Wed Apr 4 No Pelicans L by 12.5 L 123-95 Away 21-57
Sun Apr 1 Por Trail Blazers L by 15 L 113-98 Away 21-56
Fri Mar 30 Utah Jazz L by 14.5 L 107-97 Away 21-55
Wed Mar 28 Por Trail Blazers L by 5.5 W 108-103 Home 21-54
Mon Mar 26 Min Timberwolves L by 13 W 101-93 Away 20-54
Sat Mar 24 Lal Lakers L by 6 L 100-93 Home 19-54
Thu Mar 22 Cha Hornets L by 8 L 140-79 Away 19-53
Wed Mar 21 Phi 76ers L by 12.5 L 119-105 Away 19-52
Mon Mar 19 Bkn Nets L by 8 L 118-115 Away 19-51
Sat Mar 17 Den Nuggets L by 7 W 101-94 Home 19-50
Thu Mar 15 Chi Bulls W by 2.5 L 111-110 Home 18-50
Mon Mar 12 Mil Bucks L by 7.5 L 121-103 Home 18-49
Sat Mar 10 Dal Mavericks L by 9.5 L 114-80 Away 18-48
Fri Mar 9 Utah Jazz L by 10 L 95-78 Home 18-47
Wed Mar 7 Chi Bulls L by 3.5 L 119-110 Away 18-46
Mon Mar 5 Sa Spurs L by 12.5 L 100-98 Away 18-45

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...