Los Angeles Lakers
49-1449-14


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 15 Suns n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Tue Apr 14 Kings n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Sun Apr 12 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Thu Apr 9 Clippers n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Wed Apr 8 Bulls n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Tue Apr 7 Warriors n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Sun Apr 5 Thunder n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Sat Apr 4 Kings n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Wed Apr 1 Pacers n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Mon Mar 30 Timberwolves n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Sat Mar 28 Wizards n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Thu Mar 26 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Tue Mar 24 Raptors n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Sun Mar 22 Pistons n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Sat Mar 21 Hornets n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Wed Mar 18 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Mon Mar 16 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Away 49-14
Sun Mar 15 Nuggets n/a T 0-0 Home 49-14
Thu Mar 12 Rockets W by 6.5 T 0-0 Home 49-14
Tue Mar 10 Nets W by 12 L 104-102 Home 49-14

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...