Los Angeles Lakers
0-20-2


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Oct 22 Sa Spurs W by 1.5 L 143-142 Home 0-2
Sat Oct 20 Hou Rockets L by 3.5 L 124-115 Home 0-2
Thu Oct 18 Por Trail Blazers L by 3 L 128-119 Away 0-1
Fri Oct 12 Gs Warriors L by 10 W 119-105 Neutral 3-3
Wed Oct 10 Gs Warriors L by 4 W 123-113 Neutral 2-3
Sat Oct 6 Lac Clippers n/a L 103-87 Neutral 1-3
Thu Oct 4 Sac Kings n/a W 128-123 Home 1-2
Tue Oct 2 Den Nuggets n/a L 113-111 Home 0-2
Sun Sep 30 Den Nuggets n/a L 124-107 Neutral 3-3
Wed Apr 11 Lac Clippers n/a W 115-100 Away 35-47
Tue Apr 10 Hou Rockets L by 8 L 105-99 Home 34-47
Sun Apr 8 Utah Jazz n/a L 112-97 Home 34-46
Fri Apr 6 Min Timberwolves L by 4.5 L 113-96 Home 34-45
Wed Apr 4 Sa Spurs L by 6.5 W 122-112 Home 34-44
Tue Apr 3 Utah Jazz L by 11 L 117-110 Away 33-44
Sun Apr 1 Sac Kings W by 7.5 L 84-83 Home 33-43
Fri Mar 30 Mil Bucks L by 1.5 L 124-122 Home 33-42
Wed Mar 28 Dal Mavericks W by 8.5 W 103-93 Home 33-41
Mon Mar 26 Det Pistons L by 5.5 L 112-106 Away 32-41
Sat Mar 24 Mem Grizzlies W by 6 W 100-93 Away 32-40

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...