Los Angeles Lakers
3-33-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Oct 18 Warriors L by 8 L 124-103 Away 3-3
Wed Oct 16 Warriors W by 7 W 126-93 Home 3-2
Mon Oct 14 Warriors L by 4 W 104-98 Home 2-2
Sat Oct 12 Nets L by 5 L 91-77 Neutral 1-2
Thu Oct 10 Nets W by 4.5 L 114-111 Neutral 1-1
Sat Oct 5 Warriors W by 4.5 W 123-101 Away 1-0
Tue Apr 9 Trail Blazers L by 9.5 L 104-101 Home 37-45
Sun Apr 7 Jazz L by 12 W 113-109 Home 37-44
Fri Apr 5 Clippers L by 11.5 W 122-117 Away 36-44
Thu Apr 4 Warriors L by 13.5 L 108-90 Home 35-44
Tue Apr 2 Thunder L by 12.5 L 119-103 Away 35-43
Sun Mar 31 Pelicans L by 3 W 130-102 Away 35-42
Fri Mar 29 Hornets L by 2 W 129-115 Home 34-42
Wed Mar 27 Jazz L by 15.5 L 115-100 Away 33-42
Tue Mar 26 Wizards W by 2.5 W 124-106 Home 33-41
Sun Mar 24 Kings L by 1 W 111-106 Home 32-41
Fri Mar 22 Nets L by 2.5 L 111-106 Home 31-41
Tue Mar 19 Bucks L by 11 L 115-101 Away 31-40
Sun Mar 17 Knicks W by 5 L 124-123 Away 31-39
Fri Mar 15 Pistons L by 12.5 L 111-97 Away 31-38

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...