LA Clippers
48-3448-34


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Apr 21 Warriors L by 9.5 L 113-105 Home 48-34
Thu Apr 18 Warriors L by 9 L 132-105 Home 48-34
Mon Apr 15 Warriors L by 13.5 W 135-131 Away 48-34
Sat Apr 13 Warriors L by 13.5 L 121-104 Away 48-34
Wed Apr 10 Jazz W by 8 W 143-137 Home 48-34
Sun Apr 7 Warriors L by 11.5 L 131-104 Away 47-34
Fri Apr 5 Lakers W by 11.5 L 122-117 Home 47-33
Wed Apr 3 Rockets L by 2.5 L 135-103 Home 47-32
Sun Mar 31 Grizzlies W by 10.5 W 113-96 Home 47-31
Sat Mar 30 Cavaliers W by 9 W 132-108 Home 46-31
Thu Mar 28 Bucks L by 10.5 L 128-118 Away 45-31
Tue Mar 26 Timberwolves W by 3 W 122-111 Away 45-30
Sun Mar 24 Knicks W by 8.5 W 124-113 Away 44-30
Fri Mar 22 Cavaliers W by 6.5 W 110-108 Away 43-30
Tue Mar 19 Pacers W by 5.5 W 115-109 Home 42-30
Sun Mar 17 Nets W by 5.5 W 119-116 Home 41-30
Fri Mar 15 Bulls W by 9 W 128-121 Home 40-30
Tue Mar 12 Trail Blazers L by 4 L 125-104 Home 39-30
Mon Mar 11 Celtics L by 2 W 140-115 Home 39-29
Fri Mar 8 Thunder W by 2 W 118-110 Home 38-29

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...