LA Clippers
2-32-2


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Oct 17 Mavericks W by 2.5 L 102-87 Neutral 2-3
Sun Oct 13 Melbourne United W by 26 W 118-100 Home 2-2
Thu Oct 10 Nuggets L by 5 L 111-91 Home 1-2
Sun Oct 6 Shanghai Sharks n/a W 127-87 Neutral 1-1
Fri Oct 4 Rockets L by 4 L 109-96 Neutral 0-1
Fri Apr 26 Warriors L by 10 L 129-110 Home 48-34
Wed Apr 24 Warriors L by 15 W 129-121 Away 48-34
Sun Apr 21 Warriors L by 9.5 L 113-105 Home 48-34
Thu Apr 18 Warriors L by 9 L 132-105 Home 48-34
Mon Apr 15 Warriors L by 13.5 W 135-131 Away 48-34
Sat Apr 13 Warriors L by 13.5 L 121-104 Away 48-34
Wed Apr 10 Jazz W by 8 W 143-137 Home 48-34
Sun Apr 7 Warriors L by 11.5 L 131-104 Away 47-34
Fri Apr 5 Lakers W by 11.5 L 122-117 Home 47-33
Wed Apr 3 Rockets L by 2.5 L 135-103 Home 47-32
Sun Mar 31 Grizzlies W by 10.5 W 113-96 Home 47-31
Sat Mar 30 Cavaliers W by 9 W 132-108 Home 46-31
Thu Mar 28 Bucks L by 10.5 L 128-118 Away 45-31
Tue Mar 26 Timberwolves W by 3 W 122-111 Away 45-30
Sun Mar 24 Knicks W by 8.5 W 124-113 Away 44-30

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...