Indiana Pacers
48-3448-34


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Apr 21 Celtics L by 3.5 L 110-106 Home 48-34
Fri Apr 19 Celtics W by 2.5 L 104-96 Home 48-34
Wed Apr 17 Celtics L by 7.5 L 99-91 Away 48-34
Sun Apr 14 Celtics L by 7.5 L 84-74 Away 48-34
Wed Apr 10 Hawks L by 5.5 W 135-134 Away 48-34
Sun Apr 7 Nets W by 3 L 108-96 Home 47-34
Fri Apr 5 Celtics L by 1.5 L 117-97 Home 47-33
Wed Apr 3 Pistons L by 2.5 W 108-89 Away 47-32
Mon Apr 1 Pistons W by 5.5 W 111-102 Home 46-32
Sat Mar 30 Magic W by 1.5 L 121-116 Home 45-32
Fri Mar 29 Celtics L by 7 L 114-112 Away 45-31
Wed Mar 27 Thunder L by 6.5 L 107-99 Away 45-30
Sun Mar 24 Nuggets L by 1.5 W 124-88 Home 45-29
Thu Mar 21 Warriors L by 11 L 112-89 Away 44-29
Tue Mar 19 Clippers L by 5.5 L 115-109 Away 44-28
Mon Mar 18 Trail Blazers L by 4.5 L 106-98 Away 44-27
Sat Mar 16 Nuggets L by 7 L 102-100 Away 44-26
Thu Mar 14 Thunder L by 1 W 108-106 Home 44-25
Tue Mar 12 Knicks W by 11 W 103-98 Home 43-25
Sun Mar 10 76ers L by 6 L 106-89 Away 42-25

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...