Houston Rockets
65-17


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon May 28 Gs Warriors L by 6 L 101-92 Home 65-17
Sat May 26 Gs Warriors L by 12.5 L 115-86 Away 65-17
Thu May 24 Gs Warriors L by 1 W 98-94 Home 65-17
Tue May 22 Gs Warriors L by 7.5 W 95-92 Away 65-17
Sun May 20 Gs Warriors L by 7.5 L 126-85 Away 65-17
Wed May 16 Gs Warriors W by 2 W 127-105 Home 65-17
Mon May 14 Gs Warriors W by 2.5 L 119-106 Home 65-17
Tue May 8 Utah Jazz W by 11.5 W 112-102 Home 65-17
Sun May 6 Utah Jazz W by 6 W 100-87 Away 65-17
Fri May 4 Utah Jazz W by 4.5 W 113-92 Away 65-17
Wed May 2 Utah Jazz W by 10.5 L 116-108 Home 65-17
Sun Apr 29 Utah Jazz W by 11.5 W 110-96 Home 65-17
Wed Apr 25 Min Timberwolves W by 12 W 122-104 Home 65-17
Mon Apr 23 Min Timberwolves W by 6 W 119-100 Away 65-17
Sat Apr 21 Min Timberwolves W by 6 L 121-105 Away 65-17
Wed Apr 18 Min Timberwolves W by 10.5 W 102-82 Home 65-17
Sun Apr 15 Min Timberwolves n/a W 104-101 Home 65-17
Wed Apr 11 Sac Kings n/a L 96-83 Away 65-17
Tue Apr 10 Lal Lakers W by 8 W 105-99 Away 65-16
Sat Apr 7 Okc Thunder W by 5.5 L 108-102 Home 64-16

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...