Houston Rockets
38-2037-20


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Feb 26 Grizzlies W by 12 W 140-112 Home 38-20
Mon Feb 24 Knicks W by 12 W 123-112 Home 37-20
Sat Feb 22 Jazz L by 1.5 W 120-110 Away 36-20
Thu Feb 20 Warriors W by 10 W 135-105 Away 35-20
Tue Feb 11 Celtics W by 2.5 W 116-105 Home 34-20
Sun Feb 9 Jazz W by 2.5 L 114-113 Home 33-20
Fri Feb 7 Suns W by 2.5 L 127-91 Away 33-19
Thu Feb 6 Lakers L by 6 W 121-111 Away 33-18
Tue Feb 4 Hornets W by 13.5 W 125-110 Home 32-18
Sun Feb 2 Pelicans W by 5 W 117-109 Home 31-18
Fri Jan 31 Mavericks W by 8 W 128-121 Home 30-18
Wed Jan 29 Trail Blazers W by 5 L 125-112 Away 29-18
Mon Jan 27 Jazz L by 14 W 126-117 Away 29-17
Sun Jan 26 Nuggets L by 2.5 L 117-110 Away 28-17
Fri Jan 24 Timberwolves W by 6 W 131-124 Away 28-16
Wed Jan 22 Nuggets W by 10 W 121-105 Home 27-16
Mon Jan 20 Thunder W by 7.5 L 112-107 Home 26-16
Sat Jan 18 Lakers W by 3.5 L 124-115 Home 26-15
Wed Jan 15 Trail Blazers W by 8.5 L 117-107 Home 26-14
Tue Jan 14 Grizzlies W by 4.5 L 121-110 Away 26-13

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...