Houston Rockets
1-21-1


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sun Oct 21 Lac Clippers L by 2 L 115-112 Away 1-2
Sat Oct 20 Lal Lakers W by 3.5 W 124-115 Away 1-1
Wed Oct 17 No Pelicans W by 8 L 131-112 Home 0-1
Fri Oct 12 Mem Grizzlies W by 5 W 121-103 Away 4-1
Tue Oct 9 Sharks n/a W 128-86 Home 3-1
Sun Oct 7 Sa Spurs n/a W 108-93 Away 2-1
Thu Oct 4 Ind Pacers n/a L 110-100 Home 1-1
Tue Oct 2 Mem Grizzlies n/a W 131-115 Neutral 1-0
Mon May 28 Gs Warriors L by 6 L 101-92 Home 65-17
Sat May 26 Gs Warriors L by 12.5 L 115-86 Away 65-17
Thu May 24 Gs Warriors L by 1 W 98-94 Home 65-17
Tue May 22 Gs Warriors L by 7.5 W 95-92 Away 65-17
Sun May 20 Gs Warriors L by 7.5 L 126-85 Away 65-17
Wed May 16 Gs Warriors W by 2 W 127-105 Home 65-17
Mon May 14 Gs Warriors W by 2.5 L 119-106 Home 65-17
Tue May 8 Utah Jazz W by 11.5 W 112-102 Home 65-17
Sun May 6 Utah Jazz W by 6 W 100-87 Away 65-17
Fri May 4 Utah Jazz W by 4.5 W 113-92 Away 65-17
Wed May 2 Utah Jazz W by 10.5 L 116-108 Home 65-17
Sun Apr 29 Utah Jazz W by 11.5 W 110-96 Home 65-17

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...