Golden State Warriors
58-24


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu May 24 Hou Rockets W by 1 L 98-94 Away 58-24
Tue May 22 Hou Rockets W by 7.5 L 95-92 Home 58-24
Sun May 20 Hou Rockets W by 7.5 W 126-85 Home 58-24
Wed May 16 Hou Rockets L by 2 L 127-105 Away 58-24
Mon May 14 Hou Rockets L by 2.5 W 119-106 Away 58-24
Tue May 8 No Pelicans W by 12 W 113-104 Home 58-24
Sun May 6 No Pelicans W by 6 W 118-92 Away 58-24
Fri May 4 No Pelicans W by 4.5 L 119-100 Away 58-24
Tue May 1 No Pelicans W by 11 W 121-116 Home 58-24
Sat Apr 28 No Pelicans W by 7.5 W 123-101 Home 58-24
Tue Apr 24 Sa Spurs W by 11 W 99-91 Home 58-24
Sun Apr 22 Sa Spurs W by 5.5 L 103-90 Away 58-24
Thu Apr 19 Sa Spurs W by 3.5 W 110-97 Away 58-24
Mon Apr 16 Sa Spurs W by 9.5 W 116-101 Home 58-24
Sat Apr 14 Sa Spurs W by 8 W 113-92 Home 58-24
Tue Apr 10 Utah Jazz L by 7.5 L 119-79 Away 58-24
Sun Apr 8 Phx Suns n/a W 117-100 Away 58-23
Sat Apr 7 No Pelicans W by 6.5 L 126-120 Home 57-23
Thu Apr 5 Ind Pacers W by 2.5 L 126-106 Away 57-22
Tue Apr 3 Okc Thunder L by 4.5 W 111-107 Away 57-21

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...