Golden State Warriors
57-2557-25


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Apr 18 Clippers W by 9 W 132-105 Away 57-25
Mon Apr 15 Clippers W by 13.5 L 135-131 Home 57-25
Sat Apr 13 Clippers W by 13.5 W 121-104 Home 57-25
Wed Apr 10 Grizzlies W by 5.5 L 132-117 Away 57-25
Tue Apr 9 Pelicans W by 9.5 W 112-103 Away 57-24
Sun Apr 7 Clippers W by 11.5 W 131-104 Home 56-24
Fri Apr 5 Cavaliers W by 15.5 W 120-114 Home 55-24
Thu Apr 4 Lakers W by 13.5 W 108-90 Away 54-24
Tue Apr 2 Nuggets W by 8.5 W 116-102 Home 53-24
Sun Mar 31 Hornets W by 11 W 137-90 Home 52-24
Fri Mar 29 Timberwolves W by 10 L 131-130 Away 51-24
Wed Mar 27 Grizzlies W by 9.5 W 118-103 Away 51-23
Sun Mar 24 Pistons W by 10 W 121-114 Home 50-23
Sat Mar 23 Mavericks W by 13 L 126-91 Home 49-23
Thu Mar 21 Pacers W by 11 W 112-89 Home 49-22
Tue Mar 19 Timberwolves W by 6.5 W 117-107 Away 48-22
Mon Mar 18 Spurs W by 3 L 111-105 Away 47-22
Sat Mar 16 Thunder L by 2 W 110-88 Away 47-21
Wed Mar 13 Rockets L by 4 W 106-104 Away 46-21
Sun Mar 10 Suns W by 17 L 115-111 Home 45-21

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...