Detroit Pistons
41-4141-41


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Apr 22 Bucks L by 12.5 L 127-104 Home 41-41
Sat Apr 20 Bucks L by 9 L 119-103 Home 41-41
Wed Apr 17 Bucks L by 15.5 L 120-99 Away 41-41
Sun Apr 14 Bucks L by 15 L 121-86 Away 41-41
Wed Apr 10 Knicks W by 8.5 W 115-89 Away 41-41
Tue Apr 9 Grizzlies W by 11.5 W 100-93 Home 40-41
Sun Apr 7 Hornets W by 6.5 L 104-91 Home 39-41
Fri Apr 5 Thunder L by 6 L 123-110 Away 39-40
Wed Apr 3 Pacers W by 2.5 L 108-89 Home 39-39
Mon Apr 1 Pacers L by 5.5 L 111-102 Away 39-38
Sat Mar 30 Trail Blazers W by 6 W 99-90 Home 39-37
Thu Mar 28 Magic W by 3 W 115-98 Home 38-37
Tue Mar 26 Nuggets L by 7.5 L 95-92 Away 37-37
Sun Mar 24 Warriors L by 10 L 121-114 Away 37-36
Sat Mar 23 Trail Blazers L by 5 L 117-112 Away 37-35
Thu Mar 21 Suns W by 7 W 118-98 Away 37-34
Mon Mar 18 Cavaliers W by 6.5 L 126-119 Away 36-34
Sun Mar 17 Raptors W by 1.5 W 110-107 Home 36-33
Fri Mar 15 Lakers W by 12.5 W 111-97 Home 35-33
Wed Mar 13 Heat L by 2 L 108-74 Away 34-33

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...