Detroit Pistons
26-3026-29


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Feb 13 Celtics L by 4 L 118-110 Away 26-30
Mon Feb 11 Wizards W by 6 W 121-112 Home 26-29
Fri Feb 8 Knicks W by 8 W 120-103 Home 25-29
Tue Feb 5 Knicks W by 3 W 105-92 Away 24-29
Mon Feb 4 Nuggets L by 2 W 129-103 Home 23-29
Sat Feb 2 Clippers W by 2 L 111-101 Home 22-29
Thu Jan 31 Mavericks W by 7.5 W 93-89 Home 22-28
Tue Jan 29 Bucks L by 7.5 L 115-105 Home 21-28
Fri Jan 25 Mavericks L by 5 L 106-101 Away 21-27
Wed Jan 23 Pelicans L by 5 W 98-94 Away 21-26
Mon Jan 21 Wizards L by 5.5 L 101-87 Away 20-26
Sat Jan 19 Kings L by 1 L 103-101 Home 20-25
Fri Jan 18 Heat W by 2.5 W 98-93 Home 20-24
Wed Jan 16 Magic W by 3.5 W 120-115 Home 19-24
Mon Jan 14 Jazz L by 7.5 L 100-94 Away 18-24
Sat Jan 12 Clippers L by 7 W 109-104 Away 18-23
Thu Jan 10 Kings L by 8 L 112-102 Away 17-23
Wed Jan 9 Lakers L by 1.5 L 113-100 Away 17-22
Mon Jan 7 Spurs L by 2.5 L 119-107 Home 17-21
Sat Jan 5 Jazz L by 3.5 L 110-105 Home 17-20

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...