Denver Nuggets
3-02-0


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Oct 14 Suns W by 5.5 W 107-102 Away 3-0
Thu Oct 10 Clippers W by 5 W 111-91 Away 2-0
Tue Oct 8 Trail Blazers L by 4.5 W 105-94 Away 1-0
Sun May 12 Trail Blazers W by 5.5 L 100-96 Home 54-28
Thu May 9 Trail Blazers L by 4 L 119-108 Away 54-28
Tue May 7 Trail Blazers W by 5 W 124-98 Home 54-28
Sun May 5 Trail Blazers L by 3 W 116-112 Away 54-28
Fri May 3 Trail Blazers L by 5 L 140-137 Away 54-28
Wed May 1 Trail Blazers W by 4 L 97-90 Home 54-28
Mon Apr 29 Trail Blazers W by 4 W 121-113 Home 54-28
Sat Apr 27 Spurs W by 6.5 W 90-86 Home 54-28
Thu Apr 25 Spurs L by 3 L 120-103 Away 54-28
Tue Apr 23 Spurs W by 5.5 W 108-90 Home 54-28
Sat Apr 20 Spurs L by 3.5 W 117-103 Away 54-28
Thu Apr 18 Spurs L by 4.5 L 118-108 Away 54-28
Tue Apr 16 Spurs W by 7 W 114-105 Home 54-28
Sat Apr 13 Spurs W by 5.5 L 101-96 Home 54-28
Wed Apr 10 Timberwolves W by 13 W 99-95 Home 54-28
Tue Apr 9 Jazz L by 2 L 118-108 Away 53-28
Sun Apr 7 Trail Blazers L by 8.5 L 115-108 Away 53-27

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...