Denver Nuggets
54-2854-28


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Thu Apr 18 Spurs L by 4.5 L 118-108 Away 54-28
Tue Apr 16 Spurs W by 7 W 114-105 Home 54-28
Sat Apr 13 Spurs W by 5.5 L 101-96 Home 54-28
Wed Apr 10 Timberwolves W by 13 W 99-95 Home 54-28
Tue Apr 9 Jazz L by 2 L 118-108 Away 53-28
Sun Apr 7 Trail Blazers L by 8.5 L 115-108 Away 53-27
Fri Apr 5 Trail Blazers W by 6.5 W 119-110 Home 53-26
Wed Apr 3 Spurs W by 5 W 113-85 Home 52-26
Tue Apr 2 Warriors L by 8.5 L 116-102 Away 51-26
Sun Mar 31 Wizards W by 10.5 L 95-90 Home 51-25
Fri Mar 29 Thunder L by 4.5 W 115-105 Away 51-24
Thu Mar 28 Rockets L by 6 L 112-85 Away 50-24
Tue Mar 26 Pistons W by 7.5 W 95-92 Home 50-23
Sun Mar 24 Pacers W by 1.5 L 124-88 Away 49-23
Fri Mar 22 Knicks W by 11 W 111-93 Away 49-22
Thu Mar 21 Wizards W by 8.5 W 113-108 Away 48-22
Mon Mar 18 Celtics L by 4 W 114-105 Away 47-22
Sat Mar 16 Pacers W by 7 W 102-100 Home 46-22
Thu Mar 14 Mavericks W by 11.5 W 100-99 Home 45-22
Tue Mar 12 Timberwolves W by 10 W 133-107 Home 44-22

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...