Dallas Mavericks
2-11-1


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Oct 22 Chi Bulls W by 4.5 W 115-109 Home 2-1
Sat Oct 20 Min Timberwolves W by 1.5 W 140-136 Home 1-1
Wed Oct 17 Phx Suns W by 2 L 121-100 Away 0-1
Fri Oct 12 Cha Hornets L by 3.5 L 123-118 Home 2-2
Mon Oct 8 Phi 76ers L by 6 W 115-112 Neutral 2-1
Fri Oct 5 Phi 76ers n/a L 120-114 Neutral 1-1
Sat Sep 29 Ducks n/a W 116-63 Home 2-2
Tue Apr 10 Phx Suns W by 4 L 124-97 Home 24-58
Sun Apr 8 Phi 76ers n/a L 109-97 Away 24-57
Fri Apr 6 Det Pistons L by 7 L 113-106 Away 24-56
Wed Apr 4 Orl Magic Toss up L 105-100 Away 24-55
Tue Apr 3 Por Trail Blazers L by 8.5 W 115-109 Home 24-54
Sun Apr 1 Cle Cavaliers L by 10.5 L 98-87 Away 23-54
Fri Mar 30 Min Timberwolves L by 5.5 L 93-92 Home 23-53
Wed Mar 28 Lal Lakers L by 8.5 L 103-93 Away 23-52
Tue Mar 27 Sac Kings L by 2.5 W 103-97 Away 23-51
Sat Mar 24 Cha Hornets L by 2.5 L 102-98 Home 22-51
Thu Mar 22 Utah Jazz L by 8.5 L 119-112 Home 22-50
Tue Mar 20 No Pelicans L by 6.5 L 115-105 Away 22-49
Sat Mar 17 Bkn Nets L by 4.5 L 114-106 Away 22-48

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...