Dallas Mavericks
28-4127-41


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Mar 16 Cavaliers W by 5.5 W 121-116 Home 28-41
Thu Mar 14 Nuggets L by 11.5 L 100-99 Away 27-41
Tue Mar 12 Spurs L by 3.5 L 112-105 Home 27-40
Sun Mar 10 Rockets L by 8.5 L 94-93 Home 27-39
Fri Mar 8 Magic L by 7 L 111-106 Away 27-38
Wed Mar 6 Wizards L by 5.5 L 132-123 Away 27-37
Mon Mar 4 Nets L by 5.5 L 127-88 Away 27-36
Sat Mar 2 Grizzlies W by 4.5 L 111-81 Home 27-35
Wed Feb 27 Pacers L by 1 W 110-101 Home 27-34
Mon Feb 25 Clippers L by 3.5 L 121-112 Away 26-34
Sat Feb 23 Jazz L by 11.5 L 125-109 Away 26-33
Fri Feb 22 Nuggets L by 7 L 114-104 Home 26-32
Wed Feb 13 Heat W by 3 L 112-101 Home 26-31
Mon Feb 11 Rockets L by 11 L 120-104 Away 26-30
Sun Feb 10 Trail Blazers L by 3 W 102-101 Home 26-29
Fri Feb 8 Bucks L by 6 L 122-107 Home 25-29
Wed Feb 6 Hornets W by 5.5 W 99-93 Home 25-28
Sat Feb 2 Cavaliers W by 5.5 W 111-98 Away 24-28
Thu Jan 31 Pistons L by 7.5 L 93-89 Away 23-28
Wed Jan 30 Knicks W by 6.5 W 114-90 Away 23-27

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...