Dallas Mavericks
27-1526-15


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Jan 17 Trail Blazers W by 7.5 W 120-112 Home 27-15
Wed Jan 15 Kings W by 4 W 127-123 Away 26-15
Tue Jan 14 Warriors W by 8.5 W 124-97 Away 25-15
Sat Jan 11 76ers W by 2 W 109-91 Home 24-15
Fri Jan 10 Lakers W by 2.5 L 129-114 Home 23-15
Wed Jan 8 Nuggets W by 4.5 L 107-106 Home 23-14
Mon Jan 6 Bulls W by 8 W 118-110 Home 23-13
Sat Jan 4 Hornets W by 11.5 L 123-120 Home 22-13
Thu Jan 2 Nets W by 8 W 123-111 Home 22-12
Tue Dec 31 Thunder W by 3.5 L 106-101 Away 21-12
Sun Dec 29 Lakers L by 5 L 108-95 Away 21-11
Sat Dec 28 Warriors W by 10.5 W 141-121 Away 21-10
Thu Dec 26 Spurs W by 8 W 102-98 Home 20-10
Sun Dec 22 Raptors L by 1.5 L 110-107 Away 19-10
Fri Dec 20 76ers L by 8.5 W 117-98 Away 19-9
Wed Dec 18 Celtics L by 1.5 L 109-103 Home 18-9
Mon Dec 16 Bucks L by 10.5 W 120-116 Away 18-8
Sat Dec 14 Heat W by 8.5 L 122-118 Home 17-8
Thu Dec 12 Pistons W by 6.5 W 122-111 Neutral 17-7
Sun Dec 8 Kings W by 8.5 L 110-106 Home 16-7

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...