Cleveland Cavaliers
19-4619-46


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 15 Hawks n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Mon Apr 13 Nets n/a T 0-0 Home 19-46
Sat Apr 11 Bucks n/a T 0-0 Home 19-46
Wed Apr 8 Warriors n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Tue Apr 7 Trail Blazers n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Sun Apr 5 Kings n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Fri Apr 3 Suns n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Wed Apr 1 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Mon Mar 30 Suns n/a T 0-0 Home 19-46
Sat Mar 28 Nets n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Thu Mar 26 Lakers n/a T 0-0 Home 19-46
Tue Mar 24 Kings n/a T 0-0 Home 19-46
Sat Mar 21 Pacers n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Thu Mar 19 Magic n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Tue Mar 17 Rockets n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Sat Mar 14 Hawks n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Fri Mar 13 Hornets n/a T 0-0 Away 19-46
Tue Mar 10 Bulls L by 4 L 108-103 Away 19-46
Sun Mar 8 Spurs L by 4.5 W 132-129 Home 19-45
Sat Mar 7 Nuggets L by 9 W 104-102 Home 18-45

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...