Cleveland Cavaliers
19-6319-62


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Apr 9 Hornets L by 8.5 L 124-97 Home 19-63
Sun Apr 7 Spurs L by 8.5 L 112-90 Home 19-62
Fri Apr 5 Warriors L by 15.5 L 120-114 Away 19-61
Thu Apr 4 Kings L by 10 L 117-104 Away 19-60
Mon Apr 1 Suns L by 2 L 122-113 Away 19-59
Sat Mar 30 Clippers L by 9 L 132-108 Away 19-58
Thu Mar 28 Spurs L by 12 L 116-110 Away 19-57
Tue Mar 26 Celtics L by 6 L 116-106 Home 19-56
Sun Mar 24 Bucks L by 14 L 127-105 Away 19-55
Fri Mar 22 Clippers L by 6.5 L 110-108 Home 19-54
Wed Mar 20 Bucks L by 5.5 W 107-102 Home 19-53
Mon Mar 18 Pistons L by 6.5 W 126-119 Home 18-53
Sat Mar 16 Mavericks L by 5.5 L 121-116 Away 17-53
Thu Mar 14 Magic L by 8.5 L 120-91 Away 17-52
Tue Mar 12 76ers L by 15 L 106-99 Away 17-51
Mon Mar 11 Raptors L by 8.5 W 126-101 Home 17-50
Fri Mar 8 Heat L by 9 L 126-110 Away 16-50
Wed Mar 6 Nets L by 9.5 L 113-107 Away 16-49
Sun Mar 3 Magic L by 6 W 107-93 Home 16-48
Sat Mar 2 Pistons L by 8 L 129-93 Home 15-48

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...