Cleveland Cavaliers
17-5317-52


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Sat Mar 16 Mavericks L by 5.5 L 121-116 Away 17-53
Thu Mar 14 Magic L by 8.5 L 120-91 Away 17-52
Tue Mar 12 76ers L by 15 L 106-99 Away 17-51
Mon Mar 11 Raptors L by 8.5 W 126-101 Home 17-50
Fri Mar 8 Heat L by 9 L 126-110 Away 16-50
Wed Mar 6 Nets L by 9.5 L 113-107 Away 16-49
Sun Mar 3 Magic L by 6 W 107-93 Home 16-48
Sat Mar 2 Pistons L by 8 L 129-93 Home 15-48
Thu Feb 28 Knicks L by 1.5 W 125-118 Away 15-47
Mon Feb 25 Trail Blazers L by 9 L 123-110 Home 14-47
Sat Feb 23 Grizzlies W by 1.5 W 112-107 Home 14-46
Thu Feb 21 Suns W by 1.5 W 111-98 Home 13-46
Wed Feb 13 Nets L by 7.5 L 148-139 Home 12-46
Mon Feb 11 Knicks W by 1 W 107-104 Home 12-45
Sat Feb 9 Pacers L by 14 L 105-90 Away 11-45
Fri Feb 8 Wizards L by 10 L 119-106 Away 11-44
Tue Feb 5 Celtics L by 10.5 L 103-96 Home 11-43
Sat Feb 2 Mavericks L by 5.5 L 111-98 Home 11-42
Tue Jan 29 Wizards L by 8 W 116-113 Home 11-41
Sun Jan 27 Bulls L by 5 W 104-101 Away 10-41

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...