Charlotte Hornets
20-2319-23


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Jan 14 Spurs L by 7.5 W 108-93 Away 20-23
Sat Jan 12 Kings L by 5.5 L 104-97 Away 19-23
Fri Jan 11 Trail Blazers L by 6.5 L 127-96 Away 19-22
Tue Jan 8 Clippers L by 6.5 L 128-109 Away 19-21
Sun Jan 6 Suns L by 1.5 W 119-113 Away 19-20
Sat Jan 5 Nuggets L by 9 L 123-110 Away 18-20
Wed Jan 2 Mavericks W by 1.5 L 122-84 Home 18-19
Mon Dec 31 Magic W by 8.5 W 125-100 Home 18-18
Sat Dec 29 Wizards W by 3.5 L 130-126 Away 17-18
Fri Dec 28 Nets W by 4.5 W 100-87 Home 17-17
Wed Dec 26 Nets L by 1.5 L 134-132 Away 16-17
Sun Dec 23 Celtics L by 7.5 L 119-103 Away 16-16
Fri Dec 21 Pistons W by 4 W 98-86 Home 16-15
Wed Dec 19 Cavaliers W by 13 W 110-99 Home 15-15
Sat Dec 15 Lakers L by 1.5 L 128-100 Home 14-15
Fri Dec 14 Knicks W by 10 L 126-124 Home 14-14
Wed Dec 12 Pistons W by 5.5 W 108-107 Home 14-13
Sun Dec 9 Knicks W by 6 W 119-107 Away 13-13
Fri Dec 7 Nuggets W by 1 W 113-107 Home 12-13
Wed Dec 5 Timberwolves L by 4.5 L 121-104 Away 11-13

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...