Brooklyn Nets
18-2418-23


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Mon Jan 20 76ers L by 2.5 L 117-111 Home 18-24
Sat Jan 18 Bucks L by 10.5 L 117-97 Home 18-23
Wed Jan 15 76ers L by 6.5 L 117-106 Away 18-22
Tue Jan 14 Jazz L by 3.5 L 118-107 Home 18-21
Sun Jan 12 Hawks W by 8.5 W 108-86 Home 18-20
Fri Jan 10 Heat L by 4 W 117-113 Home 17-20
Tue Jan 7 Thunder W by 1 L 111-103 Home 16-20
Mon Jan 6 Magic L by 4.5 L 101-89 Away 16-19
Sat Jan 4 Raptors W by 1.5 L 121-102 Home 16-18
Thu Jan 2 Mavericks L by 8 L 123-111 Away 16-17
Mon Dec 30 Timberwolves W by 4.5 L 122-115 Away 16-16
Sat Dec 28 Rockets L by 9 L 108-98 Away 16-15
Thu Dec 26 Knicks W by 6.5 L 94-82 Home 16-14
Sat Dec 21 Hawks W by 7.5 W 122-112 Home 16-13
Thu Dec 19 Spurs L by 4.5 L 118-105 Away 15-13
Tue Dec 17 Pelicans W by 2 W 108-101 Away 15-12
Sun Dec 15 76ers L by 3.5 W 109-89 Home 14-12
Sat Dec 14 Raptors L by 7 L 110-102 Away 13-12
Wed Dec 11 Hornets W by 10 L 113-108 Home 13-11
Sun Dec 8 Nuggets L by 4.5 W 105-102 Home 13-10

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...