Brooklyn Nets
33-3632-36


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Fri Aug 7 Kings L by 5.5 W 119-106 Home 33-36
Wed Aug 5 Celtics L by 9 L 149-115 Away 32-36
Tue Aug 4 Bucks n/a W 119-116 Away 32-35
Sun Aug 2 Wizards W by 2 W 118-110 Home 31-35
Fri Jul 31 Magic L by 6 L 128-118 Home 30-35
Wed Apr 15 Bucks n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Mon Apr 13 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Away 30-34
Sat Apr 11 Bulls n/a T 0-0 Away 30-34
Thu Apr 9 Bucks n/a T 0-0 Away 30-34
Tue Apr 7 Thunder n/a T 0-0 Away 30-34
Sun Apr 5 Mavericks n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Fri Apr 3 Pacers n/a T 0-0 Away 30-34
Wed Apr 1 Pistons n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Mon Mar 30 Trail Blazers n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Sat Mar 28 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Fri Mar 27 Magic n/a T 0-0 Away 30-34
Wed Mar 25 Clippers n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Mon Mar 23 Magic n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Sat Mar 21 Celtics n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34
Wed Mar 18 Wizards n/a T 0-0 Home 30-34

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...