Atlanta Hawks
24-58


Recent Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Tue Apr 10 Phi 76ers L by 10 L 121-113 Home 24-58
Sun Apr 8 Bos Celtics n/a W 112-106 Away 24-57
Fri Apr 6 Wsh Wizards L by 10.5 W 103-97 Away 23-57
Wed Apr 4 Mia Heat L by 7 L 115-86 Home 22-57
Tue Apr 3 Mia Heat L by 12.5 L 101-98 Away 22-56
Sun Apr 1 Orl Magic W by 1.5 W 94-88 Home 22-55
Fri Mar 30 Phi 76ers L by 8 L 101-91 Home 21-55
Wed Mar 28 Min Timberwolves L by 12 L 126-114 Away 21-54
Sun Mar 25 Hou Rockets L by 13.5 L 118-99 Away 21-53
Fri Mar 23 Gs Warriors L by 11.5 L 106-94 Away 21-52
Thu Mar 22 Sac Kings L by 3.5 L 105-90 Away 21-51
Tue Mar 20 Utah Jazz L by 14 W 99-94 Away 21-50
Sat Mar 17 Mil Bucks L by 10.5 L 122-117 Away 20-50
Thu Mar 15 Cha Hornets L by 5.5 L 129-117 Home 20-49
Tue Mar 13 Okc Thunder L by 6 L 119-107 Home 20-48
Sun Mar 11 Chi Bulls W by 2 L 129-122 Home 20-47
Fri Mar 9 Ind Pacers L by 9 L 112-87 Away 20-46
Tue Mar 6 Tor Raptors L by 12.5 L 106-90 Away 20-45
Sun Mar 4 Phx Suns W by 1.5 W 113-112 Home 20-44
Fri Mar 2 Gs Warriors L by 13 L 114-109 Home 19-44

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...