Atlanta Hawks
20-4720-47


Past Games

Date Opponent Expected Outcome Location Record
Wed Apr 15 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Sun Apr 12 Bucks n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Fri Apr 10 Raptors n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Tue Apr 7 Pistons n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Sun Apr 5 Hornets n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Fri Apr 3 Hornets n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Tue Mar 31 Pelicans n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Sat Mar 28 Jazz n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Thu Mar 26 Kings n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Wed Mar 25 Warriors n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Sat Mar 21 76ers n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Fri Mar 20 Wizards n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Wed Mar 18 Thunder n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Mon Mar 16 Pelicans n/a T 0-0 Away 20-47
Sat Mar 14 Cavaliers n/a T 0-0 Home 20-47
Wed Mar 11 Knicks W by 5.5 L 136-131 Home 20-47
Mon Mar 9 Hornets W by 5 W 143-138 Home 20-46
Sat Mar 7 Grizzlies L by 6 L 118-101 Away 19-46
Fri Mar 6 Wizards L by 5.5 L 118-112 Away 19-45
Mon Mar 2 Grizzlies W by 2.5 L 127-88 Home 19-44

Net Rating Rank History

Loading...